Faculty

Faculty Name Title Email Room Number Phone Number Course Web Page
Nicole Cullen 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher cullenn@lifesourcecharteschool.org 9 (661) 579 - 2970 Web Page
Ms. Richards 1st Grade ELA richardsa@lifesourcecharterschool.org 3 (661) 576 - 2970 Web Page
Margaret Stearman 5th Grade ELA Teacher stearmanm@lifesourcecharterschool.org 13 (661) 579 - 2970 Web Page
Ms. Rebekah Grayson 5th and 6th Grade Teacher rebekahg@lifesourcecharterschool.org 11 (661) 579 - 2970 Web Page
Euferose Correa 7th Grade ELA Teacher correae@lifesourcecharterschool.org 14 (661) 579 - 2970 Web Page
Larry Howard Vice Principal howardl@lifesourcecharterschool.org Unlisted (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Nicolas Berman 8th Grade Teacher bermann@lifesourcecharterschool.org 16 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Mrs. Coronado Transitional Kinder calderonr@lifesourcecharterschool.org 19 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Chandanie Fonseka 3rd and 4th Grade Teacher fonsekac@lifesourcecharterschool.org 5 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Ms. Katambwe Kindergarten Teacher katambwes@lifesourcecharterschool.org 1 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Deberae Culpepper CEO / Founder Unlisted Unlisted (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Ashley Castro 2nd Grade Teacher castroa@lifesourcecharterschool.org 10 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Luis Platero 7th Grade Teacher platerol@lifesourcecharterschool.org 5 (562) 579-2970 Web Page
Rachel Grayson 3rd Grade Teacher rachelg@lifesourcecharterschool.org 8 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Mrs. Johnson AP/Reading Intervention Specialist johnsons@lifesourcecharterschool.org 27 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Ms. Maritz 6th Grade Teacher maritzk@lifesourcecharterschool.org 12 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Ms. Smith TK Teacher smithl@lifesourcecharterschool.org 6 (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Jarod Mix Principal mixj@lifesourcecharterschool.org unlisted (661) 579-2970 Web Page
Mrs. Hackett Fourth Grade Teacher hackettn@lifesourcecharterschool.org 7 (661)579-2970 Web Page